wrc_logo.jpg  
Updated: Sunday 21 Jul, 2019 10:04
ARRIVALS
DEPARTURES  
PASSENGER   CARGO
      TIME ESTM  
  FLIGHT ORIGIN TIME ESTM STATUS 
Sunday 21 Jul, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:45
TT 398 Sydney 16:10
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Monday 22 Jul, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
TT 394 Sydney 11:55
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
VA 1119 Brisbane 15:25
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Tuesday 23 Jul, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Wednesday 24 Jul, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
TT 394 Sydney 12:20
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Thursday 25 Jul, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Friday 26 Jul, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
TT 394 Sydney 11:25
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:45
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Saturday 27 Jul, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 840 Sydney 10:10
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:30
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Sunday 28 Jul, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:45
TT 398 Sydney 16:10
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Monday 29 Jul, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
TT 394 Sydney 11:55
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
VA 1119 Brisbane 15:25
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Tuesday 30 Jul, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Wednesday 31 Jul, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
VA 1115 Brisbane 11:35
TT 394 Sydney 12:20
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Thursday 1 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
VA 1115 Brisbane 11:35
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Friday 2 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
TT 394 Sydney 11:25
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:45
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Saturday 3 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:30
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Sunday 4 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:45
TT 398 Sydney 16:10
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Monday 5 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
TT 394 Sydney 11:55
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
VA 1119 Brisbane 15:25
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Tuesday 6 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Wednesday 7 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
VA 1115 Brisbane 11:35
TT 394 Sydney 12:20
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Thursday 8 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
VA 1115 Brisbane 11:35
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Friday 9 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
TT 394 Sydney 11:25
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:45
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Saturday 10 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
TT 396 Sydney 11:40
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:30
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Sunday 11 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:45
TT 398 Sydney 16:10
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Monday 12 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
TT 394 Sydney 11:55
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
VA 1119 Brisbane 15:25
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Tuesday 13 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Wednesday 14 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
VA 1115 Brisbane 11:35
TT 394 Sydney 12:20
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Thursday 15 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
VA 1115 Brisbane 11:35
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Friday 16 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
TT 394 Sydney 11:25
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:45
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Saturday 17 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 840 Sydney 09:40
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:30
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Sunday 18 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
VA 1117 Brisbane 14:45
TT 398 Sydney 16:10
JQ 830 Brisbane 17:10
Monday 19 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
JQ 832 Melbourne 10:00
TT 394 Sydney 11:55
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
VA 1119 Brisbane 15:25
Tuesday 20 Aug, 2019 
PASSENGER ARRIVALS | DOMESTIC & INTERNATIONAL | All Airlines | All Origins 
VA 1117 Brisbane 13:05
Changes on this web site are made frequently. For accurate flight information, check with your airline.
V4.1.1, Copyright © 2001-2013 Digital Images International Pty. Ltd. All rights reserved.  www.dii.com.au